Sign In
We'll never share your email with anyone else.
Reset Password

Enter your email address and we'll send you a link to reset your password.

Back to Sign In
Poster Once Upon a Time in Wonderland

Once Upon a Time in Wonderland

The all-powerful Jafar succeeds in making his father love him and forcing Anastasia into thinking she loves him. After Alice, Amara and Cyrus escape, Jafar imprisons the Jabberwocky and calls upon an army of dead soldiers to do his bidding. Meanwhile, Alice and the White Rabbit raise their own army to fight Jafar for the realm and a final confrontation between Alice and Jafar takes place at the Well of Wonders.

  • First Air Date: Oct 10, 2013
  • Last Air Date: Apr 03, 2014
  • AIRS: Thursday, at 8:00 PM
  • Runtime: 43 minutes
  • Genre: |Adventure|Drama|Fantasy|Mystery|Romance|
  • Stars: |Peter Gadiot|Sean Maguire|Naveen Andrews|John Lithgow|Emma Rigby|Michael Socha|Sophie Lowe|
  • Network: ABC (US)
Season Episode Episode Title Release Date Download Link
1 1 Down the Rabbit Hole 2013-10-10 Watch Link
1 2 Trust Me 2013-10-17 Watch Link
1 3 Forget Me Not 2013-10-24 Watch Link
1 4 The Serpent 2013-11-07 Watch Link
1 5 Heart of Stone 2013-11-14 Watch Link
1 6 Who's Alice 2013-11-21 Watch Link
1 7 Bad Blood 2013-12-05 Watch Link
1 8 Home 2013-12-12 Watch Link
1 9 Nothing to Fear 2014-03-06 Watch Link
1 10 Dirty Little Secrets 2014-03-13 Watch Link
1 11 Heart of the Matter 2014-03-20 Watch Link
1 12 To Catch a Thief 2014-03-27 Watch Link
1 13 And They Lived... 2014-04-03 Watch Link